العربية

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

Riyadh Branch

Olaya Main Road, Al-Rajhi Est. Kurais Road.

Tel : +966-1-12195557

Fax : +966-1-12195557

E-mail : ryd@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Jeddah Branch – Prince Sultan Street

Prince Sultan Street corner Abdullah Jaser Street, Al Zahra District.

Tel : +966-1-26835020

E-mail : jed@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

Jeddah Branch – Madinah Road

Madinah Road –Near Al Batra Park – Jeddah

Tel : +966-1-26576460

E-mail : jedm@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Makkah Branch

Opposite Al Haram,  Makkah Real Estate Building

Tel : +966 1 25365753

Fax : +966 1 25365945

Email : makkah@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Makkah Shawqiah Branch

Dr. Abdul Quader Koshak Street , Opposite NCB Bank ,

Tel : +966 1 25305791

Email : makkahs@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Dammam Branch

Ameer Naif Street – Dammam

Tel : +966-1-38170111

Fax : +966-1-38170111

E-mail : Dmm@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Khamis Mushait Branch

King Fahed St. Opposite Trident Hotel

Tel : +966 1 72218640

Fax : +966 1 72218640

E-mail : khamis@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Tabuk Branch

King Abdulaziz Road, Near Saudi Holandi Bank – Al Khobar

 

Tel : +966 1 44222367

Fax : +966 1 44222367

E-mail : tabuk@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Abha Branch

Abha Branch – King Abdul Aziz Road – Abha

Tel : +966 1 72255593

E-mail : abha@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Al Khobar Branch

King Abdulaziz Road, Near Saudi Holandi Bank

 

Tel : +966-1-38948479

Fax : +966-1-38948479

E-mail : Khb@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

 

Yanbu Branch

King Abdulaziz Road, FAL Commercial Center

Tel # : +966 14 3220579

E-mail : yanb@kingdomdates.com.sa

 

 

World Wide

© 2013-2017 Kingdom Dates. All rights reserved.

OUR BRANCHES
OUR BRANCHES