Shopping Cart:

0 Items - SAR0



Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Branch

Olaya Main Road, Al-Rajhi Est. Kurais Road.

Tel : +966-1-12195557

Fax : +966-1-12195557

E-mail : ryd@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Jeddah Branch – Prince Sultan Street

Prince Sultan Street – Jeddah

Tel : +966-1-26835020

E-mail : jed@kingdomdates.com.sa

Jeddah Branch – Madina Street

Madina Street –Near Fatehi Building – Jeddah

Tel : +966-1-26576460

E-mail : jedm@kingdomdates.com.sa

Makkah Branch

Opposite Al Haram

Tel : +966 1 25365753

Fax : +966 1 25365945

Email : makkah@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Makkah Shawqiah Branch

Dr. Abdul Quader Koshak Street , Opposite NCB Bank ,

Tel : +966 1 25305791

Email : makkahs@kingdomdates.com.sa

Al Dammam Branch

Ameer Naif Street – Dammam

Tel : +966-1-38170111

Fax : +966-1-38170111

E-mail : Dmm@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Khamis Mushait Branch

King Fahed St. Opposite Trident Hotel

Tel : +966 1 72218640

Fax : +966 1 72218640

E-mail : khamis@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Tabuk Branch

Olaya Road – Tabuk

Tel : +966 1 44222367

Fax : +966 1 44222367

E-mail : tabuk@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Abha Branch

Abha Branch – King Abdul Aziz Road – Abha

Tel : +966 1 72255593

E-mail : abha@kingdomdates.com.sa

View Larger Map

Al Khobar Branch

King Abdulaziz Road, Near Saudi Holandi Bank

Tel : +966-1-38948479

Fax : +966-1-38948479

E-mail : Khb@kingdomdates.com.sa

Yanbu Branch

King Abdulaziz Road, FAL Commercial Center

Tel # : +966 14 3220579
E-mail : yanb@kingdomdates.com.sa

© 2013-2017 Kingdom Dates. All rights reserved.